Copyright 2009-2011 OpenWalnut community, BSV@Uni-Leipzig, and CNCF@MPI-CBS. For more information see

This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License. You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License along with OpenWalnut. If not, see <>.



Contributors up to version 1.2:

(in alphabetical order, current administrators in bold font)
Dirk Albrecht, Sebastian Eichelbaum, Robert Frohl, Mathias Goldau, Christian Heine, Mario Hlawitschka, Sebastian Kiunke, Robin Ledig, Cornelius Mueller, Andre Reichenbach, Ralph Schurade, Marcus Stuber, Alexander Wiebel.

Thank you for using OpenWalnut!